Park Mall Customer Services are open during normal shopping hours each day of the week.

We are here to ensure you have a a great customer shopping experience each time you visit Park Mall.

Opening Times

Monday – Friday: 8.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Opening Times for Individual shop times may vary

Christmas Opening Hours
Sunday 18th November 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 22nd November 8.00am – 8.00pm
Sunday 25th November 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 29th November 8.00am – 8.00pm
Sunday 2nd December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 6th December 8.00am – 8.00pm
Sunday 9th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 13th December 8.00am – 8.00pm
Sunday 16th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 17th December 8.00am – 7.00pm
Tuesday 18th December 8.00am – 7.00pm
Wednesday 19th December 8.00am – 7.00pm
Thursday 20th December 8.00am – 8.00pm
Friday 21st December 8.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday 22nd December 8.00am – 7.00pm
Sunday 23rd December 10.00am – 4.00pm
Christmas Eve 8.00am – 7.00pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 27th December 8.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 28th December 8.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday 29th December 8.00am – 7.00pm
Sunday 30th December 10.00am – 4.00pm
New Years Eve 8.00am – 7.00pm
New Years Day 10.00am – 4.00pm

Contact details

Address:
19a Park Mall,
Ashford,
Kent
TN24 8RY

Telephone: 01233 630811

Email: info@parkmall.co.uk